Ghosts (Acorn Electron Cassette 50 Game 34)

34 Ghosts

Note: the BBC Micro version is identical to the Acorn Electron version

Ghosts. Woooooooh! Ghosts are scary! Is this a scary game? Am I going to do a little wee of fear in my pants when I play it?

No. Because this game doesn’t involve anything supernatural at all. it just involves you remembering a string of numbers and typing them back in. I cut the video below short, but naturally of course I remembered  a sequence of a thousand numbers. I am Rain Man.

And that’s all I have to say about Ghosts.

See the Amstrad version of Ghosts
See the Commodore 64 version of Ghosts
See the Atari 8-bit version of Ghosts
See the ZX81 version of Ghosts

Author: Pete Collins

Bundle of wasted potential. Music & Retro Gaming blogger, and bass player for Flange Circus.

4 thoughts on “Ghosts (Acorn Electron Cassette 50 Game 34)”

Leave a Reply

