Tanker (Acorn Electron Cassette 50 Game 45)

Image

Well, what do you know? I take a break for five minutes so I can have a nice wee and mess around on Twitter, and when I come back some Aliens are stealing my precious fuel. The bastards! Why can’t a man have a slash in peace?

Not only that, they’ve brought a big tanker with them. They don’t want some of my fuel. They want all of it. Good job I’ve got a gun I can shoot them with.

Problem is, I have to shoot them loads of times and they only have to shoot me once. I think I’ll just let them have the fuel. It was a rubbish job guarding that anyway. Why else would the toilet be UP IN SPACE well away from the fuel if it wasn’t a rubbish job? Time for me to update that CV.

See the Commodore 64 version of Tanker(Known as Tanker Rescue)
See the Atari 8-bit version of Tanker
See the ZX81 version of Tanker

Author: Pete Collins

Bundle of wasted potential. Music & Retro Gaming blogger, and bass player for Flange Circus.

3 thoughts on “Tanker (Acorn Electron Cassette 50 Game 45)”

Leave a Reply

