Orbitter (ZX81 Cassette 50 Game 19)

ZX81 Orbitter

Now, don’t get me wrong, I don’t really want to crash into a planet and kill everyone on board my spaceship, thankyouverymuch, but there is surely a problem with scale here, Cassette 50? The planet, my ship and the ship I’m supposed to be rendezvousing with are all the same size. Someone is going to get hurt no matter who I fly into.

It’s me that’s going to get hurt isn’t it?

Balls.

See the Vic-20 version of Orbitter
See the Commodore 64 version of Orbitter
See the Atari 8-bit version of Orbitter
See the Acorn Electron version of Orbitter

Author: Pete Collins

Bundle of wasted potential. Music & Retro Gaming blogger, and bass player for Flange Circus.

4 thoughts on “Orbitter (ZX81 Cassette 50 Game 19)”

Leave a Reply

