Sitting Target (ZX81 Cassette 50 Game 27)

Sitting Target

What a pain in the arse. Every time I want to go out of my house and go to the newsagent to buy the latest issue of Beanie Baby World I have to cross 10 lanes of traffic, and those drivers have no qualms about hurtling headlong into me and breaking my beautiful legs. Not so much a sitting target as a running and screaming target. Good job I have an ambulance on quick dial as this happens with alarming frequency.

Hold on, ambulance driver, could you perhaps give me a lift over the road to the newsagents so I don’t have to risk certain injury or even death?

No?

Oh.

See the Commodore 64 version of Sitting Target
See the Amstrad version of Sitting Target
See the Atari 8-bit version of Sitting Target
See the Acorn Electron version of Sitting Target

Author: Pete Collins

Bundle of wasted potential. Music & Retro Gaming blogger, and bass player for Flange Circus.

4 thoughts on “Sitting Target (ZX81 Cassette 50 Game 27)”

Leave a Reply

