Rocket Launch (ZX81 Cassette 50 Game 36)

zx81 36 rocket launch

I don’t like the look of you. And because I don’t like the look of you I’m going to fire rockets at your plane until it be blown out of the sky. And because you’re a fool you will keep flying over and over my head until I do hit you with a rocket.

What’s that? You’re flicking the Vs at me from the cockpit? Why? Because my rockets are so slow they’ll never hit you in a million years?

Balls.

See the Commodore 64 version of Rocket Launch
See the Atari 8-bit version of Rocket Launch
See the Acorn Electron & BBC Micro version of Rocket Launch

Author: Pete Collins

Bundle of wasted potential. Music & Retro Gaming blogger, and bass player for Flange Circus.

3 thoughts on “Rocket Launch (ZX81 Cassette 50 Game 36)”

Leave a Reply

