Dynamite (ZX81 Cassette 50 Game 39)

zx81 39 dynamite

What a thrill! I am walking over a bridge that has dynamite underneath it and might go off at any moment, blowing me sky high! I can feel the adrenalin, touch the danger. If I survive this I’ll get 1,000 points! Imagine that! ONE THOUSAND POINTS all of my own, to spend on whatever I wish.

What do you mean that 1,000 point isn’t legal tender anywhere? Are you seriously trying to tell me that I am risking being blown up for something that has no tangible reward to it?

Get me off this bridge. Now.

*BOOM*

Ouch.

See the Amstrad version of Dynamite
See the Commodore 64 version of Dynamite
See the Atari 8-bit version of Dynamite
See the Acorn Electron version of Dynamite

Author: Pete Collins

Bundle of wasted potential. Music & Retro Gaming blogger, and bass player for Flange Circus.

4 thoughts on “Dynamite (ZX81 Cassette 50 Game 39)”

Leave a Reply

